Geschäftsstelle

Kreisgeschäftsführerin
Sabine Mushake

Zimmer 111 / Tel.: 06192-2077-11
E-Mail: sabine.mushake@drk-maintaunus.de
Anwesend: Mo - Do ganztags, Fr bis 12:00 Uhr

Anmeldung / Sekretariat
Katrin Schatz

Zimmer 110 / Tel.: 06192-2077-13
E-Mail: katrin.schatz@drk-maintaunus.de
Anwesend: Mo - Do 08:30 - 15:00 Uhr, Fr bis 12:00 Uhr

Breitenausbildung / Kurse

Zimmer 011 / Tel.: 06192-2077-44

E-Mail: ausbildung@drk-maintaunus.de
Anwesend: Mo - Do ganztags, Fr bis 12:00 Uhr

Buchhaltung / Verwaltung
Christiane Ashauer-Herz

Zimmer 118/ Tel.: 06192-2077-27
E-Mail: christiane.ashauer-herz@drk-maintaunus.de
Anwesend: Mo - Do 09:00 - 14:00 Uhr, Fr bis 12:00 Uhr

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Projekte
Petra Ahrens

Zimmer Bertina / Tel.: 06192-2077-28
E-Mail: petra.ahrens@drk-maintaunus.de
Anwesend: Mo - Do 9:00-17:30

Personalabteilung 
Zimmer 119 / Tel.: 06192-2077-21 / E-Mail: jacqueline.bingel-konrad@drk-maintaunus.de
Anwesend: Mo - Do 9:00 - 15:00 Uhr

Servicestelle Ehrenamt
Nadine Beese

Zimmer 116 / Tel.: 06192-2077-24
servicestelle@drk-maintaunus.de
Termine nach Absprache

 

DRK-Läden / Außendienst
Bernd Stiller
Termine nach Absprache

Kreisbereitschaftsleitung
Tobias Litz
Zimmer 012 / Tel.: 06192-2077-33 / E-Mail: tobias.litz@drk-maintaunus.de
Termine nach Absprache

Stellv. Kreisbereitschaftsleitung
Markus König
Zimmer 012 / Tel.: 06192-2077-33 / E-Mail: markus.koenig@drk-maintaunus.de
Termine nach Absprache

Rotkreuzbeauftragter
Stephan Wengler
Termine nach Absprache

Konventionsbeauftragter
Tobias Undeutsch
Termine nach Absprache

Jugendrotkreuz Kreisleitung
Nicole Windl
Zimmer 118 / Tel.: 06192-2077-58 / E-Mail: nicole.windl@drk-maintaunus.de
Termine nach Absprache